Events

2018 ANNUAL INVESTOR BRIEFING

EVENTS

KEY DATES FOR 2019

 

Perpetual Equity Investment Company Limited (ASX Code: PIC) advises the following indicative key dates for 2019:

Event  Date
Release of PIC 31 December 2018 Half Year Results to the ASX
Monday 18 February 2019

Interim Dividend

- Announcement/Declaration

- Ex Date

- Record Date

- DRP Record Date/Election Date

- Payment Date

 

Monday 18 February 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Friday 5 April 2018

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Release of PIC 30 June 2019 Year-end Results to the ASX
Monday 19 August 2019

Final Dividend

- Announcement/Declaration

- Ex Date

- Record Date

- DRP Record Date/Election Date

- Payment Date

 

Monday 19 August 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Annual General Meeting
Thursday 19 October 2018

 

The dates above are subject to confirmation. Any changes to the above will be notified to the ASX.